UEFA Euro Championship

Euro Cup 2021 Schedules and venues & Live Score

Sat, 06/12/2021 - 11:12 by admin

The UEFA European Championship (Euro Cup 2020) will be held between June 11 to July 11 2021 and the venue is spread across 11 cities in Europe. Also see Qatar World Cup Schedule 2022

UEFA Euro Cup 2020 has been postponed to June 2021 due to COVID-19 out break. After long time, the stadiums are ready to welcome back its fans. Now UEFA EURO CUP 2021 Soccer teams welcomes people. 


Wembley Stadium, London, England
Saint Petersburg Stadium, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Olimpico in Rome, Rome, Italy
Football Arena Munich, Munich, Germany
Parken Stadium, Copenhagen, Denmark
Hampden Park, Glasgow, Scotland
Stadium La Cartuja Sevilla, Seville, Spain
Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Puskas Arena, Budapest, Hungary
National Arena Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku, Azerbaijan

Match Schedule:

Friday 11 June
Group A: Turkey vs Italy (Rome)

Saturday 12 June
Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (Baku)
Group B: Belgium vs Russia (St Petersburg)
Group B: Denmark vs Finland (Copenhagen)

Sunday 13 June
Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (Amsterdam)
Group D: England vs Croatia (London)

Monday 14 June
Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain vs Sweden (Seville)

Tuesday 15 June
Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (Budapest)
Group F: France vs Germany (Munich)

Wednesday 16 June
Group A: Turkey vs Wales (Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (Rome)
Group B: Finland vs Russia (St Petersburg)

Thursday 17 June
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (Bucharest)

Friday 18 June
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group D: England vs Scotland (London)
Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (St Petersburg)

Saturday 19 June
Group E: Spain vs Poland (Seville)
Group F: Hungary vs France (Budapest)
Group F: Portugal vs Germany (Munich)

Sunday 20 June
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Wales (Rome)

Monday 21 June
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (St Petersburg)
Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (Bucharest)

Tuesday 22 June
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (Glasgow)
Group D: Czech Republic vs England (London)

Wednesday 23 June
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (St Petersburg)
Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (Seville)
Group F: Portugal v France (Budapest)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (Munich)


Saturday 26 June
2A vs 2B (Amsterdam)
1A vs 2C (London)

Sunday 27 June
1C vs 3D/E/F (Budapest)
1B vs 3A/D/E/F (Seville)

Monday 28 June
2D vs 2E (Copenhagen)
1F vs 3A/B/C (Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June
1D vs 2F (London)
1E vs 3A/B/C/D (Glasgow)

Quarter-finals (QF)

Friday 2 July
QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (Munich)

Saturday 3 July
QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (Rome)

Semi-finals (SF)

Tuesday 6 July
SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (London)

Wednesday 7 July
SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (London)

Sunday 11 July
Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (London)